fbpx
Home News Chambers County School District Would Like Your Opinion

Chambers County School District Would Like Your Opinion

The Chambers County Board of Education would like your feedback concerning the possibility of creating one unified high school in the county. Having public input is very important, and we would like for everyone who lives in the county to complete the survey. The survey link is provided below. If you need online access, please visit one of our schools to use a computer. There will also be paper versions of the survey available at all schools.
Town hall meetings have been scheduled for Monday, November 26, at 5:30 pm central/6:30 pm eastern at the Valley Community Center and on Tuesday, November 27, at 9:00 am central/10:00 am eastern at the ALFA building in LaFayette. All residents are encouraged to attend either or both meetings.
Survey link: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/RGSL87Z

- Advertisment -

Must Read

VALLEY POLICE UPDATE: MURDER ARREST

Investigators of the Valley Police Department have obtained warrants and have made an arrest in connection with the July 17th murder of Antavious Lawenton Sharpe. Warrants...
%d bloggers like this: